Board of Directors

We are a registered not-for-profit society under the Nova Scotia Societies Act.

We are governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. Below is our current board, elected in February 2023 .

From left to right:

President – Craig Durling

RegistrarStacy Henley

Director – Nicole Mauger

Secretary-Treasurer – Jacquelynn Spinney

Director – Scott Keeping

Vice President – Ian Loughead